Femina Miss India 2018 Subtitle Winners and Analysis

Femina Miss India 2018 Subtitle Winners and Analysis

So we finally have the list of subtitle winners of Femina Miss India 2018 and a lot of our predictions are now moving here and there on the chart. Let us have a look who won which subtitle and then see subsequent analysis.

Miss Glamourous Look: Gayatri Bhardwaj

Miss Popular: Gayatri Bhardwaj

Miss Rampwalk: Meena Ahir

Miss Talent: Prarthna Sarkar & Mary Khyriem

Miss Body Beautiful: Anna Kler

Miss Refreshing Beauty: Mary Khyriem

Senco Miss Shining Star: Prarthna Sarkar

Cox And Kings Miss Gateway Goddess: Spandana Palli

Miss Photogenic: Meenakshi Chaudhary

Miss Tech Beauty: Aashna Gurav

Miss Beautiful Smile: Himanshi Parashar

Miss Congeniality: Osin Mosu

Miss Glowing Skin: Prarthna Sarkar

Miss Spectacular Eyes: Gayatri Bhardwaj

Miss Active: Himanshi Parashar

Miss Lifestyle: Mehaak Punjabi

Miss Iron Lady: Lily Lalremkimi Darnei

Rajnigandha Pearls Miss Goodness Ambassador: Shreya Rao Kamavarapu

Miss Fashion Icon: Lily Lalremkimi Darnei

Miss Vivacious: Mamita Debbarma

Analysis of Subtitles

-North zone contestants won maximum subtitles with 8 out of 21 titles in the bag, while North East wins 6 subtitles and East wins 4 subtitles. West bags only 2 subtitles and South finishes last with merely one subtitle.

-Gayatri Bharadwaj and Prarthna Sarkar won the maximum titles of the night, with 3 subtitles each.

-Looking at past 3 years’ record, Miss Photogenic has always been a par of Top 3. Miss Haryana-Meenakshi Chaudhary who is already a mega favourite for the crown may continue this trend.

-Miss Rampwalk has made it to the Top 3 in past 2 years, and Meena Ahir is touted as one of the most pleasant surprise of the contest. People are expecting her name to be called out in the Top 3 as well.

-Major favourite Gayatri Bharadwaj is assumingly locked in for Top 3 finish on finale, most probably Miss India World.

Courtesy: Femina Miss India