VOTE now: Peter England Mr India 2017 Contestants- Who should win?

Peter England Mr India 2017 Contestants

16 hunks from across the country have been shortlisted as Peter England Mr India 2017 Contestants who will now compete for the right to represent country at an International pageant (Mister World/Mister Supranational) in coming year. This is the 4th edition of the pageant and it has already produced one Mister World- Rohit Khandelwal and a second runner-up at Mister Supranational-Jitesh Thakur last year. These 16 handsome hunks will now go through series of grooming and training activities and will be judged in various sub contest before winning the ultimate title. Vishnu Menon- Mister India 2016 will pass on the title to the new guy at the end of the event.

As one of the global leaders in Pageantry, ‘The Great Pageant Community‘ is doing a People’s Choice poll on TGPC where we are giving a platform to pageant followers across India to vote for their favourite and show support to that contestant during the contest. You can vote for your favourite contestant as many time as you want till one day before the finale. The winner of the poll shall be declared just before the finale of Peter England Mister India 2017 who will have an access to free promotion on the Portal of TGPC for himself. So why delay?  Have a look at the contestants and VOTE right now for your favourite.

Meet Peter England Mr India 2017 Contestants

Who should win Mister India 2017?

  • Krushal Ahuja (33%, 207 Votes)
  • Lakshya Sharma (26%, 164 Votes)
  • Sagar Arora (13%, 80 Votes)
  • Ankit Sharma (10%, 61 Votes)
  • Prathamesh Maulingkar (6%, 40 Votes)
  • Balaji M (3%, 17 Votes)
  • Junaid Khan (2%, 14 Votes)
  • Vishal Choudhary (2%, 12 Votes)
  • Kamlesh Solanki (1%, 8 Votes)
  • Tanveer Hussain (1%, 6 Votes)
  • Jitesh Singh Deo (1%, 4 Votes)
  • Abhi Khajuria (1%, 4 Votes)
  • Priyank Sharma (0%, 3 Votes)
  • Pavan Rao (0%, 3 Votes)
  • Sanam Bariar (0%, 2 Votes)
  • Ankit Malik (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 625

Picture Credits: Social Media profile of contestants