India’s Miss TGPC Season-11: Meet the Top 5

6th May 2023 marks a beautiful end to the Season-11 of India’s Miss TGPC pageant. It started with 64 contestants vying for the Top 5 titles and a forever life changing experience. The 64 became 25, then 12 and now its just 5 queens reigning supreme. The journey was nostalgic as we have had many amazing moments with our amazing delegates. We would like to take this opportunity to thank our jury without which we wouldn’t have arrived at the Top 5; Kartik Behl, Praachi Nagpal, Avanti Shroff, Vidhi Sharma. a for helping us find 5 amazing gems of this season.

Main Result

India's Miss TGPC Season-11: Meet the Top 5

Final Score Sheet: Click Here

Subtitle Winners

Best National Costume: Debasmita Gaur

Biocura India Miss Gorgeous: Shravya Vani

Diet and Health Solution Miss Fitness Icon: Barbie Mishra

IMT Digital Queen: Subhashree Behera

Dr Tvacha presents Miss Beautiful Skin: Vipra Mehta

Dr. Nida Khateeb presents Miss Beautiful Smile: Aiman Khatoon

Miss Golden Heart: Sushree Sangeeta

Miss Personality: Mehar Arora

Miss Popularity: Vipra Mehta

Miss Talented: Barbie Mishra

Mondsub presents Miss Flawless: Nirja Swamy

Style by Serena Khat presents Top Model: Anisha Bharalawala

State Title Winners

India’s Miss TGPC Karnataka: Nirja Swamy

India’s Miss TGPC Delhi: Mehar Arora

India’s Miss TGPC Kerala: Akshatha Das

India’s Miss TGPC West Bengal- Anisha Bharalawala

India’s Miss TGPC Chhattisgarh- Anushka Sone

India’s Miss TGPC Haryana- Chahat Singh

India’s Miss TGPC Tamil Nadu: Jaieswini

India’s Miss TGPC Maharashtra: Shweta Madhavi

India’s Miss TGPC Uttrakhand: Soumya Tewari

India’s Miss TGPC Telangana: Srija Gunnala

India’s Miss TGPC Andhra Pradesh: Harika Kapilavai

India’s Miss TGPC Odisha: Subhashree Behera

India’s Miss TGPC Rajasthan: Vipra Mehta

The Top 5 will now compete one last time on 14th May in offline finale in Pune!! See you soon with the final results!