[Episode-17] India’s Miss TGPC Season-7: Subtitle Winners [Part-2]

We have many sub-contests in addition to the main three titles and we are glad about that because it enables us to recognize and appreciate more and more contestants for their talents. After all this is the purpose of this pageant, to encourage and help more and more aspirants. Here is the second (and final) set of sub-title winners. Congratulations ladies!

Miss Talented: Kritya Karda

Vardan Jewellers Precious Diva: Priya Shinde

Vardan Jewellers Miss Timeless Beauty: Hritika Mehta

Skinhance Miss Glowing Skin: Dinky Kachhela

Dentokraftt Miss Beautiful Smile: Shreya Jhawar

Miss Modelesque: Sukraty Saxena

Miss Rampwalk: Sharvari Rudawat

Time Machine Salon Miss Beautiful Hair: Amanda Vas

Book N Relax Miss Wanderlust: Madiha Shaikh & Tejaswini Khosare



Tomorrow we will know the first beauty to make it to the Top 6 via popular vote on our Instagram handle. It’s wonderful to see people showing so much love and support for the Top 12. Let’s see who is the lucky girl to progress ahead. #Excited