Miss India

Anukreethy Vas from Tamilnadu wins Femina Miss India 2018

Femina Miss India 2018 unveiling Pics

Anukreethy Vas was crowned as the winner of Femina Miss India 2018 contest held tonight. The finale of the pageant was held at Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai. The event was hosted by Karan Johar and Ayushmann Khurana. Anukreethy battled out 29 other state representatives to claim the title of Femina Miss India 2018. She will now represent India at Miss World 2018. She was crowned by the outgoing Miss India and reigning Miss World Manushi Chhillar. The event was judged by Manushi Chhillar, K. L. Rahul, Irfan Pathan, Bobby Deol, Kunal Kapoor, Malaika Arora, Gaurav Gupta, Faye D’Souza.

At the same event, Meenakshi Chaudhary from Haryana was crowned as the first runner-up and Shreya K Rao from Andhra Pradesh was crowned as the second runner-up. They might get international pageants assigned later on. Miss Tamilnadu Anukreethy Vas also won Beauty with a Purpose title while Miss Andhra Pradesh Shreya K Rao won Miss Multimedia.  The compete result of the pageant is as below.

Full Result

Femina Miss India 2018: Anukreethy Vas, Tamilnadu

1st Runner-up: Meenakshi Chaudhary, Haryana

2nd Runner-up: Shreya Rao, Andhra Pradesh

Top 5

Delhi – Gayatri Bhardwaj

Jharkhand – Stefy Patel

Top 12

Chhattisgarh – Spandana Palli

Karnataka – Bhavana Durgam Reddy

Manipur – Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia

Meghalaya – Mary Khyriem

Mizoram – Lily Lalremkimi Darnei

Odisha- Shrutiksha Nayak

Punjab – Anna Kler

Credits: Femina Miss India

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.