Binibining Pilipinas 2018 headshots

Check out the stunning Binibining Pilipinas 2018 headshots. The portraits were released today prior to the grand parade which is currently underway. The 40 stunning contestants are styled by Patrick Henry, the girls are wearing swimsuits by Domz Ramos, accessories by Christopher Munar. Henry Reyes of HGR Events is responsible for the beautiful background and Owen Reyes of Klickbox Photography is the man behind the lenses. Binibining Pilipinas 2018   will take place on Sunday 18th of March 2018 at Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City. Rachel Peters Binibining Pilipinas 2017 will crown her successor at the end of the event. Winner of Binibining Pilipinas 2018 will represent the Philippines at the  Miss Universe 2018 pageant later this year. This pageant will also select Philippine delegates for Miss International, Miss Intercontinental, Miss Supranational. Miss Grand International and Miss Globe.

Binibining Pilipinas is one of the most successful national pageants in the world. Philippines has produced 3 Miss Universe titles Gloria Diaz 1969, Margarita Moran in 1973 and Pia Wurtzbach in 2015. The Philippines currently has an eight-year-old placement streak at the Miss Universe pageant.  With 5 Miss International crowns the Philippines is the second most successful country after Venezuela at the Miss International pageant. Aurora Pijuan won in 1970, Melanie Marquez in 1979, Lara Quigaman was crowned in 2005, Bea Santiago in 2013 and Kylie Verzosa won in 2016. Mutya Datul won Miss Supranational in 2013 and Ann Colis won Miss Globe in 2015. The Philippines is yet to win Miss Intercontinental & Miss Grand International pageant. Stella Araneta, Miss International 1960 from Colombia & Cochitina Sevilla are the co-chairpersons of the pageant.

Binibining Pilipinas 2018 headshots!

Vote: Who should win Binibining Pilipinas 2018?

Binibining Pilipinas 2018 Official Portraits

Binibining Pilipinas 2018 Official Photos

Meet Binibining Pilipinas 2018 Contestants

Photo Credit:Bb. Pilipinas (Official)