National Pageants

Karen Ibasco wins Miss Philippines Earth 2017!

Miss Philippines Earth 2017

Miss Philippines Earth 2017

Miss Manila,Karen Ibasco, defeated 39 other contestants to bag the title of Miss Philippines Earth 2017. Grand finale of Miss Earth Philippines 2017 took place on 15th of June 2017 at Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay, Metro Manila, Philippines. Miss Philippines Earth 2016, Loren Mar Artajos crowned xyz as her successor. Miss Caloocan, Jessica Marasigan was awarded with the title of Miss Philippines Earth water 2017.Miss Philippines Earth Eco-Tourism 2017 went to Miss Lobo, Batangas,Vanessa Mae Castillo. Where as Miss Philippines Earth Air 2017 title went to  Miss Olongapo, Kim de Guzman and  Miss Villanueva, Misamis Oriental,Nellza Bautista was awarded with the title of Miss Philippines Earth Fire 2017.


Miss Philippines Earth 2017 Full Results:

Miss Philippines Earth 2017- Miss Manila,Karen Ibasco

Miss Philippines Earth Water 2017-Miss Caloocan, Jessica Marasigan

Miss Philippines Earth Eco-Tourism 2017-Miss Lobo, Batangas,Vanessa Mae Castillo
Miss Philippines Earth Air 2017- Miss Olongapo, Kim de Guzman

Miss Philippines Earth Fire 2017-Miss Villanueva, Misamis Oriental,Nellza Bautista

TOP 10

Angeles City, Korin Frances Dizon
Lipa City,Rianne Charlotte Kalaw
New Zealand,Jessica Rose McEwen
Panglao, Bohol,Catherine Tabaniag
Porac, Pampanga,Anne Krishia Antonio

Photo Credit:  Miss Philippines Earth Facebook Page.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.