Femina Miss India 2017 Contestants: VOTE for People’s Choice by TGPC

Femina Miss India 2017 Contestantsfbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017 will be the 54th edition of the pageant. The girls from 29 states and  National Capital Region (NCR\Delhi) will be fighting for the crown in the coming month.  The grand finale of fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017 will take place in the month of June in Mumbai where Priyadarshini Chatterjee of Assam will crown her successor. Winner of this pageant will represent India at Miss World 2017 in Sanya, China. Runner-ups might go to Miss Grand International, Miss United Continents or Miss Supranational. This year the contestants are divided into 4 zones North, East, West and South each zone has been assigned a mentor who will groom the contestants during the pageant.  Femina Miss India 2002, Neha Dhupia will mentor the girls from North zone. Supermodel and former Femina Miss India contestant Dipannita Sharma is in charge of east zone meanwhile Miss World 2008 first runner-up Parvathy Omanakuttan will groom girls from the south and Waluscha D’souza will handle the girls from the west zone.

TGPC would be doing an extensive online coverage of the pageant through the medium of our blog. Although we love all the contestants, there is always that one contestant that steals our hearts and make us believe that “she is the one” because of her beauty and charm. For some, she may be the only reason why they follow that pageant! When she wins, everyone is happy and celebrate her win.  So who is your favorite to win the crown and the title of Miss India? Who is that candidate that has cemented her place in your heart? Here we present the TGPC’s People’s Choice Voting for Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017. You can vote for your favourite as many times you want . Keep voting your favourite to make her win TGPC People’s Choice Award and show the world that she has strong followers to support her. Voting lines shall close one day prior to finale.

Meet the Contestants of Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017 


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Photo Credit: Miss India Organization.