Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Official Swimsuit Photos

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 will be the 54th edition of the pageant. Binibining Pilipinas 2017 grand finale will take place on 30th April. Maxine Medina is the reigning Binibining Pilipinas winner. The Binibining Pilipinas winner represents The Philippines at Miss Universe pageant whereas the runner-ups go to Miss International, Miss Intercontinental, Miss Supranational, Miss Grand International, Miss Globe and Miss Tourism. Maxine Medina will crown her successor at the end of the event alongside Kylie Verzosa, Miss International 2016 winner who will also crown her national successor in the same pageant.

The Philippines has produced 3 Miss Universe winners,6 Miss International crowns 1 Miss Supranational  & 1 Miss Globe crown. Stella Márquez-Araneta, Miss International 1960  is the owner of the pageant.

Check out the  Official Swimsuit Photos Binibining Pilipinas 2017

PhotoCredit: Bb. Pilipinas Official Facebook Page.