Miss Universe 2016: Live Telecast timings

Pia Wurtzbach of Philippines, Miss Universe 2015

Miss Universe 2016 will conclude in less than 12 hours from now. The contestants are busy with final rehearsal at the venue. Tonight 86 contestants will be shortlisted to mere 13 girls who will there on battle out each other to claim the title of Miss Universe 2016. At the end of the contest, Pia Wurtzbach from the Philippines will pass on her crown to the new winner. The finale will take place at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, the Philippines. The finale shall be streamed live and to catch up the event from your country, check out the timings for your region as below.

New Delhi (India – Delhi)- Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 05:30 IST UTC+5:30 hours

New York (USA – New York) – Tuesday, 29 January 2017, 19:00 EST UTC-5 hours

Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) – Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 10:00 AEST UTC+10 hours

Bangkok (Thailand) – Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 07:00 ICT UTC+7 hours

Paris (France – Île-de-France) – Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 01:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Aguascalientes (Mexico – Aguascalientes) – Tuesday, 29 January 2017, 18:00 CST UTC-6 hours

Calgary (Canada – Alberta) – Tuesday, 30 January 2017, 17:00 MST UTC-7 hours

Belushya Guba (Russia – Arkhangelsk) – Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 03:00 MSK UTC+3 hours

Kobe (Japan) – Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 09:00 JST UTC+9 hours

Cape Town (South Africa) – Wednesday, 30 January 2017, 02:00 SAST UTC+2 hours

Tehran (Iran) – Monday, 30 January 2017, 03:30:00 IRST UTC+3:30 hours

Credits: Angelopedia.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s