Meet the winners of Miss Cosmos Queen 2022

Meet the winners of Miss Cosmos Queen 2022

India’s first ever All Inclusive criteria pageant Miss Cosmos Queen 2022 concluded last week with crowning of Paridhi Sharma from Bhilwara as the winner while Antra Das from Pune and Upasana Rawat from Noida being crowned as the first and second runners-up respectively. The show was held in Radisson Blue, Pune and was hosted by Vishakha Rai and Lavanya Pati.

The Top 24 finalists competed against each other in Personal Interview Round, Onstage QA Round, Final Statement Round, Cocktail Dress by Style by Serena Khat, Evening Gown by N&A Design Couture, Evening Gowns by Zaheer Mohammad before being crowned.

The panel of jury comprised of Dipakk Shahi & Serena Khat- Miss Cosmos Queen Org Co-Founder, Chahat Dalal- Mrs Galaxy 2022, Priya Paramita Paul- Ms World International 2022, Jigyasa Sharma- India’s Miss TGPC Season-10 Winner, Nida Khateeb- Smile Care Expert, Parag Awasthi- Astro Vastu Expert. The Top 24 finalists were selected from the pool of 80 Semi-finalists who performed in preliminary round. The Top 24 then underwent 3 days of training, including the photoshoot, rampwalk, opening dance by Show Director Tanvi Kharote and girls also underwent sessions by Mental Wellness Partner- Janki Ravnani from House of Happiness, Astro and Vastu Partner Acharya Parag Awasthi, Skin Care Partner Dr Shaili from Tender Skin International.┬áThe complete result of the contest was as below.

Meet the winners of Miss Cosmos Queen 2022

Winner: Paridhi Sharma

Miss Ocean India: Avanti Shroff

1st Runner-up: Antra Das

2nd Runner-up: Upasana Rawat

Top 6: Priyan Sain, Shiwangi Gahtori

Top 12: Sanskriti Tiwari, Riya Jakhar, Pallavi Shyam Sundar, Swati Yadav, Suhani Chauhan, Anaksha Bharti.

Subtitle Winners:

Miss Digital Queen: Riya Madavi

Miss Flawless Queen: Mansi Tiwari

Miss Smiling Queen: Paridhi Sharma

Top Model Queen: Swati Yadav

Miss Photogenic Queen: Akansha Bharti

Miss Rampwalk Queen: Riya Jakhar

Miss Talented Queen: Shiwangi Gahtori

Miss Multimedia Queen: Avanti Shroff

Miss Congeniality Queen: Upasana Rawat

Miss Popularity Queen: Priyan Sain

Miss Social Queen: Nishitha Thirunagari

Miss Royal Queen: Akansha Bharti