Miss Diva 2020: Vote for Your Favourite

Liva Miss Diva 2020 Contestants

Liva Miss Diva 2020 concluded with declaration the Top 19 finalists of the contest. Apart from these 19 girls, 5 girls are competing for the 20th Spot trough wild card voting round happening on Liva Fluid Fashion Website. These 20 finalists shall then battle out each other to win the 2 esteemed titles that will give them the right to represent India at Miss Universe 2020 and Miss Supranational 2020. Like past 6 years, the pageant will be hosted by former Miss Universe Lara Dutta. The finale of the pageant will take place on 22nd February in Mumbai. At the end of the event, Vartika Singh and Shefali Sood will pass on the crown to the new winners.

VOTE for your favourite who you think should win the title of ‘Miss Diva 2020’ to let us know who is your favoruite to win the crown. Our voting lines shall close one day before the finale. You may vote for your favourite as many time as you wish, no restrictions. You can refresh the page to re-vote.

Who should win Miss Diva 2020?

View Results

Also Check: Miss Diva 2020 Contestants