[Episode-3] India’s Miss TGPC Season-7: Style Icon (Team 2)

We are so happy to receive positive feedback about the contestants of the first team in Style Icon competition! They have come a long way, practicing and improving; becoming better. All the compliments they receive make our cheeks red too. Continuing the series, today we present Team 2 in Style Icon competition.

Click here to meet contestants of India’s Miss TGPC season 7

The contestants in Team 2 were mentored by pageant experts from TGPC group. We are thankful to these mentors who spent a lot of time to help improve the performances of our contestants by sharing their valuable inputs.

  1. Zain Sabir
  2. Priyank Bhambhani
  3. Ahina Datta

The panel of judges for the round consists of some distinguished names as follows.


  1. Nikita Tanwani – Miss India Andhra Pradesh 2019 and winner of India’s Miss TGPC season 5. She is an engineer by profession and also a successful Video Blogger & model.
  2. Kartik Behl – Owner of Atharv Creations, the title sponsor and pageant enthusiast with expertise of more than a decade in the field.
  3. Shriya Torne – Teen Universe India 2018 and 2nd runner-up of India’s Miss TGPC season 2. She is an architect, a model and a pageant coach! Yes, she is a member of the core faculty team in TGPC’s Pageant Grooming Workshops.

To simplify things for viewers and the judges, we have divided 51 contestants in three groups of 17 each. Yesterday we presented the first team (Team 1 aka Team RED) competing in the Style Icon round. Today we present the second team (Team 2 aka Team GREEN). As communicated, the task for the girls is to present themselves as “Style Icon” in a ramp walk video of 30 seconds.

Style Icon – Team 2

Click Here To Watch Video

Tomorrow, we will watch the last team competing in Style Icon. Who is your favorite from Team 2?