CoutuRoll Mister Glam India 2019 Contestants

Harish M wins Mister Glam India 2017 by CoutuRoll Fashion Hub

CoutuRoll Mister Glam India is a national contest for aspiring models which will give them an opportunity to represent India and fulfill their dreams of being called as India at international stage of male pageants. The second edition of Mister Glam India will happen on 29th June at Bangalore. The grooming sessions have started where 10 hunks from across India are ready to battle out each other in the finale. At the end of the contest the 3 winners shall be chosen. Outgoing winner Harish M will pass on his title at the end of the event.

The contest is organised by ‘CóutuRóll Fashion Hub Pvt Ltdrun by Mr. Manoj Rangan and Sujeesh Shanmughan. The brand of CoutuRoll has already produced some notable pageant winners and contestants in female segment at national level like Aileena Amon, Elizabeth Thadikaran, Sangeetha Sangi, Akshaya Alshi to name a few. With introduction of Mr. Glam India, Couturoll wishes to establish their dominance in male pageant as well. Let us have a look at 10 contestants who shall be competing for the title of ‘CoutuRoll Mister Glam India 2019’.

As one of the global leaders in Pageantry, ‘The Great Pageant Community‘ is doing a People’s Choice poll on TGPC where we are giving a platform to pageant followers across India to vote for their favourite and show support to that contestant during the contest. You can vote for your favourite contestants for unlimited times till 4:00 PM. This poll will be ranked from 1-10 position and will be added to the rank of instagram poll on our page of @tgpc_official. The contestants with best rank on both the polls shall be declared during the finale as the winner of subtitle ‘TGPC People’s Choice Winner’ who will have a direct entry in to the Top 5 of the contest. So why delay? Have a look at the contestants and VOTE right now for your favourite.

CoutuRoll Mister Glam India 2019 Contestants

Poll Closed

Credits: CoutuRoll Fashion Hub Pvt Ltd