TGPC’s Miss India Season-5: Meet the Contestants

Adline Castelino wins Miss TGPC Season 4

“When is next contest going to happen?”

“Please reply”

“I also want to be TGPC Ki Beti”

Our inboxes were full of such messages almost immediately once season 4 ended in February 2018. For a while we did not respond, since we had not even begun to think about the new season. We just created a formal way to enable girls to apply and in no time we were left with hundreds of applications. Now there was no point in being lousy. We decided to come back and come back in style!

Here we are, with the fifth installment of the FIRST online pageant of the world. There is going to be a lot of “Newness” this season! New rounds!!! And yet there is going to be the same old intention- To help girls from nooks and corners of the country to walk on the paths of their dreams; if not walk, at least stumble a bit.

So here we present 22 contestants shortlisted from more than 700+ entries that we had received from across India and across India (NRI). These 22 girls will now compete against each other to succeed the reigning winners- Adline Castelino, Pradnya Motghare & Yukta Upadhyay. The contest will formally start post mid-September.

Vote for Your Favourite

The voting like to select the winner of the subtitle ‘People’s Choice’ award will be conducted in 3 formats:

  1. Voting on Blogs (Voting below)
  2. Voting on Facebook Page of TGPC’s Miss India
  3. Voting on Instagram Page of TGPC’s Miss India.

At the end of all rounds, 2 girls with highest votes in all 3 sections will be taken for final round of voting on Facebook group of TGPC. So a total of 6 girls would compete to claim the title of ‘People’s Choice’ and take home a sash and tiara for the subtitle. You can vote for your favourite on below voting poll multiple times a day. Don’t forget to vote on FB and Instagram as well.

Who should win TGPC's Miss India Season-5?

  • Bonsi Verma (25%, 5,688,542 Votes)
  • Darshana Nehulkar (25%, 5,682,012 Votes)
  • Priya Shinde (24%, 5,347,558 Votes)
  • Nikita Tanwani (22%, 4,886,960 Votes)
  • Tejaswini Rabha (3%, 773,061 Votes)
  • Deekshya Singh (0%, 68,650 Votes)
  • Menuka Pradhan (0%, 62,045 Votes)
  • Subhashree Pattanayak (0%, 40,823 Votes)
  • Hansika Rao (0%, 27,819 Votes)
  • Muskan Kansal (0%, 21,512 Votes)
  • Garima Yadav (0%, 15,645 Votes)
  • Divya Choudhary (0%, 8,784 Votes)
  • Shreya Sharma (0%, 3,848 Votes)
  • Divya Girgaonkar (0%, 2,960 Votes)
  • Samiksha Ingle (0%, 2,810 Votes)
  • Rachna Sherke (0%, 2,217 Votes)
  • Vibhawari Kshirsagar (0%, 2,183 Votes)
  • Komal Survade (0%, 1,010 Votes)
  • Nilam Shrawane (0%, 507 Votes)
  • Ashwini Rangari (0%, 503 Votes)
  • Snehal Patil (0%, 414 Votes)
  • Monalisa Sona (0%, 340 Votes)

Total Voters: 22,640,513