Miss Universe

Miss Diva 2018 Contestants: Vote for Your Favourite

Miss Diva 2018 Contestants: Vote for Your Favourite

Miss Diva 2018 just concluded with declaring the Top 21 finalist of the contest. These 21 finalists shall now battle out each other to win the 2 esteemed titles that will give them the right to represent India at Miss Universe 2018 and Miss Supranational 2018 and a runner-up crown. Weeks back, Anindita Kakoti was declared as the winner of Miss North East Diva which got her a direct entry at Miss Diva 2018 and today Apoorva Chauhan was declared as the winner of Campus Princess 2018 which also got her the entry to the Top 21. Like past 4 years, the pageant will be hosted by former Miss Universe Lara Dutta. The finale of the pageant will take place on 31st August in Mumbai. At the end of the event, Shraddha Shashidhar, Peden Ongmu and Apeksha Porwal will pass on the crown to the new winners.

Check out the Top 21 girls as below and VOTE for your favourite who you think should win the title of ‘Miss Diva 2018’. Voting lines shall close one day before the finale. You may vote for your favourite as many time as you wish, no restrictions. The winner will get access to free promotion on our blog and social media.

Miss Diva 2018 Contestants


Who should win Miss Diva 2018?

View Results


2 replies »

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.