National Pageants

Miss Philippines Earth 2018 Contestants

Meet the 31 stunning Miss Philippines Earth 2018 Contestants. Miss Philippines Earth 2018 will take place on Saturday 19th of May 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena, Pasay, Metro Manila, Philippines. Karen Ibasco, the reigning Miss Earth will crown her national successor at the end of the pageant. Winner of Miss Philippines Earth 2018 will represent the Philippines at the Miss Earth 2018 pageant later this year.

Miss Philippines Earth is one of the biggest pageants in the Philippines. Carousel Productions who also own the Miss Earth pageant organize Miss Philippines Earth to find Filipino delegate for theMiss Earth pageant. The Philippines has produced four Miss Earth winner since it’s inception in 2001. Karla Henry became the first Filipino to win the title at Miss Earth 2008. Jamie Herrell and Angelia Ong created history at Miss Earth pageant by giving the Philippines back 2 back wins. It was the first time that any country won the Miss Earth title back 2 back.  Karen Ibasco became the fourth Filipino to win the title of Miss Earth. The Philippines has produced several runner-ups and finalist at Miss Earth pageant and has missed the cut only twice. Jeanne Harn failed to place at Miss Earth 2007 and Imelda Schweighart went unplaced at Miss Earth 2016.

Miss Philippines Earth 2018 Contestants

Photo Credit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.