Miss India

Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2018 Contestants

Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2018 Contestants

Who will succeed Priyanka Kumari, Manushi Chhillar, and Sana Dua as the next Femina Miss India winners?

Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2018 will be the 55th edition of the pageant. 29 states and the Delhi NCR region will compete in this pageant. Grand finale of the pageant will take place in the month of June in India’s financial and glamour hub Mumbai. Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017,Manushi Chhillar will crown her successor at the end of the pageant. Winner of this pageant will represent India at the Miss World 2018 later this year. Where she will try to defend the Miss World crown for India. Apart from the Miss World delegate, the pageant will also select Indian delegates for Miss Supranational, Miss Grand International, and Miss United Continents.

Femina Miss India pageant which is a pageant run by the Times of India group is India’s oldest and most prestigious pageant. The Organization has produced two Miss Universe winners Sushmita Sen in 1994 and Lara Dutta in 2000 it has given 5 Miss World crown to India, Aishwarya Rai in 1994, Diana Hayden in 1997, Yukta Mookhey in 1999, Priyanka Chopra in 2000 and Manushi Chhillar Miss Wolrd 2017. Reita Faria India’s first Miss World was crowned as Eve’s Weekly Miss India 1966. Parvathy Omanakuttan who represented at the Miss World 2008 pageant was crowned as the first runner-up title. Malathi Basappa bagged the fourth runner-up title at Miss World 1972 pageant and Rani Jeyraj won the third runner-up title at Miss World 1996 pageant. India hosted the Miss World 1996 pageant in Bangalore.

Fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2018 Contestants

VOTE: Who should win Femina Miss India 2018?

Photo Credit:Miss India Org

4 replies »

Leave a Reply