Miss TGPC Season 4

Supriya Jaiswal wins Miss Delhi 2017

Supriya Jaiswal wins Miss Delhi 2017

Supriya Jaiswal, who is currently in running for the title of Miss TGPC Season-4, was crowned as the winner of Miss Delhi 2017. The event was organised by Glam Town Society, Zeal Enterprises. A total of 14 finalists competed for the finale beating whom Supriya emerged out as an ultimate winner. The finale was held at Atrium Hotel in Faridabad, after 3 days of grooming at Vivanta Taj, Surajkund. Apart from the main title, she was also chosen as the winner of Miss Body Beautiful. She was crowned by the famous industrialist Sunny Singh and was handed over the subtitle by Rony Kaul.  At the same event, Ashi Sehgal was declared as the 1st runner-up and Vandana was declared as the second runner-up.

Supriya Jaiswal is professionally trained for pageants by Ritika Ramtri at The Tiara Institute. She was also the first ever winner of The Tiara Queen by TGPC back in June 2017. Supriya is currently competing with 18 other delegates to win the crown of Miss TGPC Season 4.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.