Mister Supranational 2017: Who should win? VOTE NOW

Diego Garcy of Mexico won Mister Supranational 2016
Mister Supranational 2016, Diego Garcy of Mexico with his runner-ups

Mister Supranational 2017 finale shall be held on 2nd December 2017 where Diego Gracy from Mexico would pass on the title of Mister Supranational to the new winner. The final will be held in Krynica – Zdrój where approximately 37 contestants from across the world shall be competing against each other. The finale of the pageant would be held the very next day of the finale of Miss Supranational 2017.

As one of the global leaders in Pageantry, ‘The Great Pageant Community‘ is doing a People’s Choice poll on TGPC where we are giving a platform to pageant followers across the globe to vote for their favourite and show support to their favourite contestant during the contest. You can vote for your favourite contestant as many time as you want till 1st December 2017 and the winner of the poll shall be declared just before the finale of Mister Supranational 2017 who will have an access to free promotion on the Portal of TGPC for himself. So why delay? VOTE now.

[poll id=”9″]

Also Read: Meet Mister Supranational 2017 Contestants