Miss Diva 2017 Contestants: Vote for your favourite

Miss Diva 2017 Contestants
Top 16 of Miss Diva 2017

Miss Diva 2017 just concluded with declaring the Top 16 finalist of the contest. These 16 finalists shall now battled out each other to win the 2 esteemed titles that will give them the right to represent India at Miss Universe 2017 and Miss Supranational 2017. Week back, Peden Ongmu was declared as the winner of Miss North East Diva which got her a direct entry at Miss Diva 2017 and today Menka Rai was declared as the winner of Campus Princess 2017 which also got her the entry to the Top 16. Like past 3 years, the pageant will be in a TV show format and hosted by former Miss Universe Lara Dutta.

It is surprising to see that there is no Femina Miss India contestant this year except Vijaya Sharma, who represented India at Miss Supranational in 2013. Check out the Top 16 girls as below and VOTE for your favourite who you think should win the title of ‘Miss Diva 2017’.¬†Voting lines shall close one day before the finale. You may vote for your favourite as many time as you wish, no restrictions.

Miss Diva 2017 Contestants

Credits: Miss Diva



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s