Miss Universe

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Full Results!!

Rachel Peters wins Miss Universe Philippines 2017 title

Rachel Peters wins Miss Universe Philippines 2017 title

54th edition of Binibining Pilipinas concluded on 30th April 2017 at Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City, Philippines. Rachel Peters was crowned as Binibining Pilipinas 2017. Outgoing winner Maxine Medina crowned Rachel as her successor.  Major favourite Rachel Peters was awarded Bb. Pilipinas International 2017 crown who was crowned by Kylie Verzosa, Miss International 2016 from the Philippines.  Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2017 went to Katarina Rodriguez. Chanel Thomas was crowned  Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2017 whereas Elizabeth Clenci walked away with Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2017 title and Nelda Ibe was declared Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2017. Miss Universe 2015, Pia Wurtzbach alongside Xian Lim and  Binibining Pilipinas 2010 winner Venus Raj hosted the grand finale.

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Full Results!

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Full Results!!

Miss Universe Philippines 2017: Rachel Peters
Bb. Pilipinas International 2017: Mariel De Leon
Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2017: Katarina Rodriguez
Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2017: Chanel Thomas
Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2017: Elizabeth Clenci
Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2017: Nelda Ibe
Bb. Pilipinas 2017 1st Runner-Up : Charmaine Elima
Bb. Pilipinas 2017 2nd Runner-Up: Kristel Guelos

TOP 15

#39 – Elizabeth Clenci
#15 – Mariel De Leon
#22 – Chanel Thomas
#31 – Katarina Rodriguez
#10 – Jehza Huelar
#13 – Sirene Sutton
#40 – Kristel Guelos
#18 – Nelda Ibe
#32 – Charmaine Elima
#20 – Christagale Borja
#17 – Maria Camille Manalo
#34 – Gabriela Ortega
#16 – Larah Lacap
#19 – Rachel Peters
#28 – Juliana Kapeundl (People’s Choice)

TOP 25

Bb.18 Nelda Ibe
Bb.2 Arienne Calingo
Bb.19 Rachel Peters
Bb.27 Beatrice Valiente
Bb.1 Dane Felisse Marasigan
Bb.31 Katarina Rodriguez
Bb.28 Juliana Kapuendl
Bb.17 Camille Manalo
Bb.37 Sammie Anne Legaspi
Bb.22 Chanel Olive Thomas
Bb.39 Elizabeth Clenci
Bb.6 Ma. Benjieleen Nama
Bb.13 Sirene Sutton
Bb.40 Kristel Guelos
Bb.7 Jennyline Carla Malpaya
Bb.15 Maria Angelica De Leon
Bb.32 Charmaine Elima
Bb.9 Vanessa Saliba
Bb.33 Kristi Rose Cequena
Bb.16 Larah Grace Lacap
Bb.20 Christa Gale Borja
Bb.26 Ruffa Nava
Bb.34 Gabriela Ortega
Bb.10 Jehza Huelar
Bb.38 Patrik Asturias


Miss Friendship – Bb.22 Chanel Thomas
Best in National Costume – Bb.22 Chanel Thomas
Miss Photogenic – Bb.19 Rachel Peters
Best in Talent – Bb.1 Dane Felisse Marasigan
Manila Bulletin’s Choice – Bb 20 Chtistagale Borja

Miss Creamsilk- Bb.32 Charmaine Elima
Miss Jag – Bb.19 Rachel Peters

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.