National Pageants

And the People’s Choice Award for Bb. Pilipinas goes to…

Bb. Pilipina 2013 winners

Bb. Pilipina 2013 winners

We are just few hours to conclude the selection of new Binibining Pilipinas 2014 (Miss Philippines 2014). The winners shall represent Philippines in Miss Universe, Miss International, Miss Supranational and Miss Tourism International. It is to be noted that present Miss International and Miss Supranational are from last year’s winner pack. It would be interesting to see how the new winners performs this year.


We started the Poll for selecting TGPC’s People’s Choice winner for this years Bb. Pilipinas. The total votes counting crossed the number of 1 lac out of which almost 50% votes went to just one girl. She could manage to get more than 46000 votes. Without wasting much time, we would like to declare the winner of People’s Choice Poll and the winner is….

Mae Liezel Ramos, Contestant No. 19

Mae Liezel Ramos

Mae Liezel Ramos



The Team of TGPC wishes you all the best for the finale and may you come out with the flying colours…!!!!

 Mae Liezel Ramos

Mae Liezel Ramos

The runners up of the People’s Choice winners were Contestant No. 25, MJ Latimosa and Contestant No. 19, Yvethe Marie Santiago. Current Miss Universe Gabriela Isler from Venezuela shall also be present in the event.

Check Poll Result:


-Team TGPC

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.