CoutuRoll Mister Glam India 2017 Contestants- VOTE for ‘People’s Choice Award’

Couturoll Mister Glam India 2017

CoutuRoll Mister Glam India is a national contest for aspiring models which will give them an opportunity to represent India and fulfill their dreams of being called as India at international stage of male pageants. The first ever edition of Mister Glam India will happen on 2nd of December at Bangalore. The grooming sessions have started from 28th of November where 10 hunks from across India are ready to battle out each other in the finale. At the end of the contest the 5 winners shall be chosen who will represent India at International Pageants, to be revealed soon.

Couturoll Mister Glam India 2017 Contestants

The contest is organised by ‘CóutuRóll Fashion Hub Pvt Ltd‘ run by Mr. Manoj Rangan and Sujeesh Shanmughan. The brand of CoutuRoll has already produced some notable pageant winners and contestants in female segment at national level like Aileena Amon, Elizabeth Thadikaran, Sangeetha Sangi, Akshaya Alshi to name a few. With introduction of Mr. Glam India, Couturoll wishes to establish their dominance in male pageant as well. Let us have a look at 10 contestants who shall be competing for the title of ‘CoutuRoll Mister Glam India 2017’.

As one of the global leaders in Pageantry, ‘The Great Pageant Community‘ is doing a People’s Choice poll on TGPC where we are giving a platform to pageant followers across India to vote for their favourite and show support to that contestant during the contest. You can vote for your favourite contestant as many time as you want till 6:30 PM on second December 2017. The winner of the poll shall be declared during the finale as the winner of subtitle ‘TGPC People’s Choice Winner’ who will have an access to free promotion on the Portal of TGPC and a direct entry in finale round of the contest. So why delay?  Have a look at the contestants and VOTE right now for your favourite.

CoutuRoll Mister Glam India 2017 Contestants

Who should win Mister Glam India 2017?

  • Sree Vijay Maskery (30%, 95,663 Votes)
  • Abishek Mendon (28%, 88,426 Votes)
  • Varun RS (18%, 56,218 Votes)
  • Jeff Vincent (12%, 37,414 Votes)
  • Nishanth Chowdary (6%, 20,358 Votes)
  • Harish M (3%, 9,851 Votes)
  • Chetan Titre (2%, 5,229 Votes)
  • Vinay M D (1%, 4,201 Votes)
  • Syed Sadiq (1%, 1,892 Votes)
  • Mubashir Amin Paray (1%, 1,827 Votes)

Total Voters: 321,078

Credits: CoutuRoll Fashion Hub Pvt Ltd